Members Only

Schedule of Upcoming Rehearsals at  Fullerton Community College

  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • *New Change* – Sunday, February 4, 2018 – 11AM to 2PM
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM –
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM

Upcoming Concerts:

  • November 28, 2018 – Joint Concert with Fullerton Community College
    Call Time: TBA
    Concert Time:
    Concert Dress: Black
  • February 10, 2018 – Disneyland Resort: Time to be Announced
  • July 11, 2018 – 6:30PM Brea City Hall Park Concert
    Call Time: 
    6:00PM
    Concert Dress: Black Pants or Slacks (NO BLACK JEANS), White Button Down Shirt or Blouse, Black Shoes and Socks
    Bring With You: A Black Manhasset Style Stand, Music Clips (clothes pins, etc.), Battery Powered Stand Light