Members Only

Schedule of Upcoming Rehearsals at  Fullerton Community College

  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM

Schedule of Upcoming Rehearsals at California School of the Arts San Gabriel Valley – 1401 Highland Ave., Duarte, CA 91010

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM

 

Upcoming Concerts:

  • July 11, 2018 – 6:30PM Brea City Hall Park Concert
    Call Time: 
    6:00PM
    Concert Dress: Black Pants or Slacks (NO BLACK JEANS), White Button Down Shirt or Blouse, Black Shoes and Socks
    Bring With You: A Black Manhasset Style Stand, Music Clips (clothes pins, etc.), Battery Powered Stand Light