Members Only

Tentative Schedule of Upcoming Rehearsals at  Fullerton Community College:

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018

Upcoming Concerts:

  • November 13, 2017 – PMTime TBA The Webb Schools (To be confirmed in August 2017)
    Call Time:
    TBA
    Concert Dress: Concert Black
    Bring With You: A Black Manhasset Like Stand
    If you have made a change to your email address, or feel that you are not receiving the regular informative group emails, please contact me immediately:

  • July 5, 2017 – 6:30PM Brea City Hall Park Concert
    Call Time: 
    6:00PM
    Concert Dress: Black Pants or Slacks (NO BLACK JEANS), White Button Down Shirt or Blouse, Black Shoes and Socks
    Bring With You: A Black Manhasset Style Stand, Music Clips (clothes pins, etc.), Battery Powered Stand Light