Members Only

Schedule of Upcoming Rehearsals at California School of the Arts San Gabriel Valley – 1401 Highland Ave., Duarte, CA 91010

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 – 2PM to 5PM

Upcoming Concerts:

  • July 10, 2019 – Concerts in the Park: Brea City Hall Park – 401 So. Brea Blvd., Brea, CA
    – Performance Time: 6:30PM – 8:00PM
    – Call Time: 6:00PM
    – Dress: Black Slacks or Pants (NO BLACK JEANS), White Button Down Shirt,
    Black Socks and Shoes
    – You will need to bring: Black Manhasset like Stand, Clothes Pins, Stand Light
    (Optional)